## JCCI Singapore Foundation Limited - Governing Board 2024

Note: All information stated is correct as at 9 December 2024

## **Governing Board**

No.	Company name	Designation in the Board	Name of Governor	Remarks
1	MITSUI FUDOSAN	Governor /	Mr Daijiro Eguchi	Governor
	(ASIA) PTE LTD	Chairman		
2	SUMITOMO MITSUI	Governor /	Mr Atsushi Yamazaki	Governor
	BANKING	Treasurer /		
	CORPORATION	Member		
3	MIZUHO BANK LTD	Governor /	Mr Mitsuru Sugita	New Governor
		Member		
4	MARUBENI ASEAN	Governor	Mr Satoshi Shijima	Governor
	PTE LTD			
5	SUMITOMO	Governor	Mr Daisuke Kakihara	Governor
	CORPORATION ASIA			
	& OCEANIA PTE LTD			
6	TORAY	Governor	Mr Koichiro Baba	Governor
	INTERNATIONAL			
	SINGAPORE PTE			
	LTD			
7	FUJITSU ASIA PTE	Governor	Ms Tan Mui Cheng	Governor
	LTD			
8	PANASONIC ASIA	Governor	Ms Lin Yu Ching	Governor
	PACIFIC PTE LTD			
9	TOYOTA MOTOR	Governor	Ms Eileen Tan Puay Hoon	Governor
	ASIA PACIFIC PTE			
	LTD			
10	ALL NIPPON	Governor	Ms Irene Ng Gek Lan	Governor
	AIRWAYS CO LTD			
11	SUMITOMO	Governor	Mr Lim Boon Gee Dennis	Governor
	CHEMICAL ASIA PTE			
	LTD			
12	TOSHIBA ASIA	Governor	Ms Lai Tai Fang	Governor
	PACIFIC PTE LTD			

## Notes:

- The third Member is JCCI Secretary General, Ms Liang Yu (Kurokawa Liangyu).
- The above formation is in line with Charity (IPC) Regulation clause 3.1.e.ii, being an IPC (Institution of Public Character), it should be administered by "at least half of whom are citizens of Singapore".